SPC HAPPENINGS

Please scroll down for details about the community Martin Luther King Jr. worship and remembrance….

January 27, 2018 Sunday Worship at 10:30 am

20180401_061702.jpg

January 27

The Rev. Dr. Kirk Bingaman Preaching

Ushers: Ed Payne and Terri Zuckerberg

Coffee Hour: Joel Cambron

Reader: TBD




And later that day please join with church members and members of the Ossining and Briarcliff Community to celebrate and remember the ministry and legacy of Martin Luther King Jr.

MLK SERVICE.JPG

 

 C�?�


Upcoming Events in Brief…

Monday, January 14  - 7:30 pm   Session Meeting   Conference Room

 Friday, January 18 - 7 pm   Conference Room   Movie Night “The Big Sick”

Sunday, January 20 - 7:30 pm   Annual Martin Luther King Memorial Service at Congregation Sons of Israel

 Sunday, January 20 - Newsletter Deadline

 Wednesday, January 30 - 10 am   Prison Letter Writing

 Sunday, February 3 - after church   The Annual Meeting

 Sunday, February 10 - Installation of New Officers during Worship Service

 Sunday, February 10 after Worship - B&G Meeting in Fellowship Hall 

Friday, February 15 - 7 pm in the Conference Room   Movie Night  “Life is Beautiful”

 Sunday, February 17 - noon   Deacons Meeting

 Sunday, February 17 - Games Day   Sliding if there is Snow!  After Church

 Wednesday, February 20 - Newsletter Deadline

 Sunday, February 24 - Noon - Session Meeting   Conference Room